Christmas 2019 at St Peter'smain flyer side 1

 

‘Hark! A Nativity Story’ Pantomime

Thursday 5th December, 7:30pm
Performed by Saltmine Theatre Company
(suitable for all the family; Tickets £8, or £6 for groups of 10+ from Welcome Desk)

 

Carol Singing in the Community

Friday 6th December, 7:30pm
Join us to sing carols in Kings Park.

 

Relaxed Carol Service

Monday 9th December, 2:30pm
An informal service designed for people living with dementia and the people who care for them.

 

Carols, Questions and Answers

Sunday 15th December, 6:30pm

 

Youth Carol Service

Wednesday 18th December, 7:30pm  
A service especially for 11-18s and their friends.
Expect lots of fun, games and carols, don’t forget your Christmas jumper! Donuts from 7pm.

 

Carols By Candlelight

Saturday 21st December and Sunday 22nd December, 6:30pm

 

Christmas Eve Family Services

Tuesday 24th December, 3pm and 4:30pm
A great service with fun, games, carols and Christingles. For under 10s and their families.

 

Christmas Eve Communion

Tuesday 24th December, 11pm

 

Christmas Day Family Celebration

Wednesday 25th December, 10:30am

 

Great Christmas Day Lunch

Wednesday 25th December, 12:30pm
For those who would otherwise be alone on Christmas Day, please book in.

 

Watchnight New Year’s Eve Service

Tuesday 31st December, 10:30pm
The perfect way to welcome in the New Year.